Powered by

Evening shows

Friday, July 5, 2024, starting at 8 p.m.

Free evening

Boy Band Story

Boy Band Story is a 90-minute show featuring the greatest boy bands of all time! This dynamic quartet will rock your party with hits by the Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, Hanson, New Kids On The Block, One Direction, FIVE, Soul Decision, and many more. An evening of fun, music and nostalgia.

Free evening

Les BB by Ludovick Bourgeois

Ludovick Bourgeois has been asked for a long time, and the time has finally come for him to pay tribute in song and image to the artistic and personal career of his famous father Patrick and his cult group Les BB. Accompanied by his musicians, Ludovick will take us on a journey back in time, revisiting the group's countless hits: Parfums du passé, Seul au combat, Donne-moi ma chance, Tu ne sauras jamais, T'es dans la lune, as well as some of his own favorites. A nostalgic show-event, directed by Joël Legendre, that Quebec's favourite singer hopes will be as captivating as it is grandiose!

Free evening

Late night: DJ Kingdom

Saturday, July 6, 2024, starting at 6 p.m.

Free evening

DJ SHIELDIE

DJ Shieldie began her career in 2015, having as her only inspiration the few female DJs at the time. Her passion for electronic music, especially the Tech house genre, led her to the art of Djing. She learned the techniques of the time, mixing by ear with burned CDs. After many hours of practice and research to find her own sound, she took the plunge and entered various DJ competitions, both in Quebec and Montreal. It was then that she landed her first contracts and began to build her name. She has been refining her technique and sound ever since. She is as active on the underground scene as she is in the clubs. You can catch her in action every weekend at one of her residences in Quebec City, including L'Atelier, Le Drague Cabaret & Le District St-Joseph.

Free evening

Ludo Lacoste

A product of Montreal's underground music scene, Canadian artist Ludovic Lacoste, now known as Ludo Lacoste, has been producing music and performing in clubs, festivals and venues across North America for over a decade. Passionate and driven, Ludo strives to create emotional journeys with his music. Authenticity and sincerity are the foundations of his production work. Whether he's headlining a small downtown club, opening for a concert hall or performing at a larger outdoor festival, Ludo works tirelessly to give his fans the chills, while making them lose their minds on the dance floor.

Free evening

Carl Müren

Carl Müren is a unique and unifying DJ. His musical versatility is incomparable, and his talent as a bilingual entertainer sets him apart in Canada's nightlife industry. As a DJ, host and producer, Carl ignites crowds on North America's biggest stages, delivering an electrifying blend of music, rhythm and infectious energy. He possesses exceptional intuition for understanding crowd expectations, and knows perfectly how to read the audience to create a spellbinding atmosphere that keeps spectators dancing all night long.

Free evening

Domeno

Whenever Domeno enters the DJ booth, pure emotion and enthusiasm always follow. The undeniable musical energy he projects on the dance floor is one of the main ingredients of his phenomenal success, which has helped him solidify himself as one of Canada's most in-demand DJs. On the national and international scene, no Quebec DJ has experienced a meteoric rise like he has. The Montreal artist gets crowds dancing from New York to Amsterdam. His songs are performed by the biggest names in music, including David Guetta, Afrojack and Martin Garrix. For as long as he can remember, Domeno has had music in his blood. 

Thursday, July 11, 2024, starting at 8 p.m.

Brittany Kennell

With a style that blends modern country and vintage rock, Brittany Kennell could be described as the Sheryl Crow of Quebec. The only Canadian to have taken part in The Voice in the USA, the singer-songwriter has also shared the stage with renowned new country artists such as Maren Morris and Carly Pearce.

Coco Country Band

A group of musicians with a passion for music joined forces in 2008 for a ground-breaking Country-Rock project. Initially evolving in an educational context, they quickly realized the enthusiasm and motivation that reigned within the group and decided to pursue the adventure to greater heights. The Coco Country Band, a dynamic, young, precise and passionate group, is now knocking at your door to help you discover and appreciate Country music!

Special guests: Guylaine Tanguay and Martin Deschamps

Late evening: KHAØS

Ruslana Malytska, better known by her stage name KHAØS, is an Ottawa-based DJ who has proven to be one of the best talents in Canada's capital. She has graced some of Canada's biggest stages, including Escapade Music Festival, Ever After Music Festival, Villa Paradizo, Life In Color, Beachclub and more. Known for her electric presence and diverse song selection, KHAØS is ready to extend her claim in the emerging world of electronic music.

Friday, July 12, 2024, starting at 8 p.m.

Jay Scøtt

Jay Scøtt is a singer-songwriter native to Terrebonne. His musical multitasking encompasses rap writing, singing, piano, guitar, and ukulele (which he plays upside down), as well as beatmaking. Formerly known by the stage name PL3, the artist has been active in the Montreal scene for a decade now. Jay Scøtt's versatility and eclecticism add a burst of flavor to his soundtracks, teasing rap, folk, and pop. The narrative of his songs praises the daily life of the average Quebecois through touching lyrics, references to popular culture, and catchy melodies, all navigating together towards an eternal pursuit of happiness, despite the emotional ups and downs suggested by that life.

Souldia

Souldia thinks of rap like a knife is sharpened. For the past twenty years, he's been imposing his charismatic presence on the Quebec scene with his dangerously precise pen and equally razor-sharp verve. With a dozen hugely successful albums to his credit, the prolific rapper from Limoilou has become a fixture on the Quebec rap scene. With over 200,000 followers on social networks, 160 million career listens and over 158 million cumulative views on YouTube, Souldia is stirring up the collective cage and, presumably, bringing people together. A self-confessed black sheep, he has managed to create his own niche in which to evolve. The growing numbers and abundance of supporters prove him right.

Late night: DJ Kleancut


Twice nominated at the Gala de l'ADISQ, his productions have racked up 500,000 listens on Spotify and 1 million views on YouTube. DJ Kleancut was named Future Star by iHeart Radio for his song "GO SOLO" (ft. Odreii), played over 2,500 times on commercial radio in Quebec. He has performed at numerous festivals, including Sonido, Metro Metro, Oasis, Escapade and SXSW in Texas, and has opened for renowned international artists such as Nicky Jam, Daddy Yankee, Migos, Cardi B, Akon, Snoop Dogg, Flo Rida, T-Pain and Sean Paul. With over 2,000 performances to his credit in Europe, Latin America and across Canada, he has demonstrated his talent on an international scale. He is also the recipient of the prestigious Fred Sherrat Award from the Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences.

SATURDAY, July 13, 2024, starting at 8 p.m.

Volume 10


You've probably heard their single of the popular song "Ton amour a changé ma vie" on the radio! Volume 10 offers an exceptional musical experience, reinterpreting iconic Quebec songs in a unique way. It's an explosion of catchy melodies, "tounes" performed with boundless energy. What's more, this project is the result of an immediate collaboration with talented musicians who have played alongside renowned artists such as Garou, Jonas, Pascale Picard and The New Cities.

Web site

Présence d'esprit, the eagerly-awaited 7th album from Les Trois Accords, features wacky lyrics and catchy melodies. The band offers us a new musical adventure with 10 witty songs that will set the mood in your brain.

TIZI is a DJ from Montreal. From her groovy, funky house to her sometimes hip-hop tendencies, her versatility is undoubtedly what sets her apart from the rest. In 2009, she began her career as a DJ in various clubs and events across the province. In 2011, she shifted her focus to electronic music, a passion that led to her becoming a resident at Beachclub and ÎleSoniq in 2015. In 2016, she took part in Igloofest, Quebec's biggest winter outdoor electronic music event, as well as several festivals including Escapade, Villa Paradizo and finally Piknic Électronik.

Propulsé par la

Soirées-spectacles

Vendredi 5 juillet 2024, dès 20 h

Soirée gratuite

Boy Band Story

Boy Band Story c’est près de 90 minutes de spectacle réunissant les plus grands boy bands de tous les temps! Ce quatuor dynamique fera vibrer votre soirée avec les plus grands succès des Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, Hanson, New Kids On The Block, One Direction, FIVE, Soul Decision, et plusieurs autres. Une soirée remplie de plaisir, de musique et de nostalgie.

Soirée gratuite

Les BB par Ludovick Bourgeois

On lui demandait depuis longtemps et le moment est enfin venu pour Ludovick Bourgeois de saluer en chansons et en images le parcours artistique, mais également plus personnel, de son célèbre père Patrick et son groupe culte Les BB. En compagnie de ses musiciens, Ludovick proposera un voyage dans le temps en revisitant les innombrables succès de la formation : Parfums du passé, Seul au combat, Donne-moi ma chance, Tu ne sauras jamais, T’es dans la lune ainsi que quelques-uns de ses titres coups de cœur. Un spectacle-événement empreint de nostalgie, mis en scène par Joël Legendre, que le chanteur chouchou des Québécois(e)s souhaite aussi prenant que grandiose!

Soirée gratuite

Fin de soirée : DJ Kingdom

Samedi 6 juillet 2024, dès 18 h

Soirée gratuite

DJ SHIELDIE

DJ Shieldie débute sa carrière en 2015, ayant comme seule inspiration les quelques DJs féminines à ce moment. Sa passion pour la musique électronique, spécialement le genre Tech house, l’amène vers l’art du Djing. Elle apprend les techniques de l’époque, soit mixer à l’oreille avec des CDs gravés. Après plusieurs heures de pratique et de recherche pour trouver son propre son, elle fonce et s’inscrit dans différents concours de DJ, à Québec comme à Montréal. C’est alors qu’elle obtient ses premiers contrats et commence à bâtir son nom. Elle peaufine sa technique et sa sonorité depuis. Elle est active autant dans la scène underground que dans les clubs. On peut la voir en action chaque week-end dans une de ses résidences dans la Ville de Québec tels que L’Atelier, Le Drague Cabaret & Le District St-Joseph.

Soirée gratuite

Ludo Lacoste

Issu de la musique underground montréalaise, l’artiste canadien Ludovic Lacoste, maintenant connu sous le nom de Ludo Lacoste, a produit de la musique et a joué dans divers clubs, festivals et lieux nord-américains pour plus d’une décennie. Passionné et motivé, Ludo s’efforce de créer des voyages émotionnels avec sa musique. Authenticité et sincérité sont les fondements de son travail de production. Qu’il soit en tête d’affiche d’un petit club du centre-ville, en première partie dans une salle de concert ou se produisant lors d’un plus grand festival en plein air, Ludo travaille sans relâche pour donner des frissons à ses fans, tout en leur faisant perdre la tête sur la piste de danse.

Soirée gratuite

Carl Müren

Carl Müren est un DJ unique et rassembleur. Sa polyvalence musicale est incomparable et son talent d’animateur bilingue hors pair le distingue dans l’industrie du divertissement nocturne au Canada. En tant que DJ, animateur et producteur, Carl enflamme les foules sur les plus grandes scènes d’Amérique du Nord, offrant un mélange électrisant de musique, de rythme et d’énergie contagieuse. Il possède une intuition exceptionnelle pour comprendre les attentes de la foule et sait parfaitement comment lire le public pour créer une ambiance envoûtante qui pousse les spectateurs à danser toute la nuit.

Soirée gratuite

Domeno

Chaque fois que Domeno entre dans la cabine du DJ, l’émotion pure et l’enthousiasme suivent toujours. L’énergie musicale indéniable qu’il projette sur la piste de danse est l’un des principaux ingrédients de son succès phénoménal, qui l’a aidé à se solidifier comme l’un des DJs les plus en demande au Canada. Sur la scène nationale et internationale, aucun DJ québécois n’a connu une ascension fulgurante comme lui. L’artiste montréalais fait danser les foules de New York à Amsterdam. Ses chansons sont interprétées par les plus grands noms tels que David Guetta, Afrojack et Martin Garrix. D’aussi loin qu’il se souvienne, Domeno a toujours eu la musique dans le sang. 

Jeudi 11 juillet 2024, dès 20 h

Brittany Kennell

Dans un style qui mélange le country moderne et le vintage rock, Brittany Kennell pourrait être décrite comme la Sheryl Crow du Québec. Seule Canadienne à avoir participé à The Voice aux États-Unis, l’auteure-compositrice-interprète a également partagé la scène avec des artistes new country de renom tels Maren Morris et Carly Pearce.

Coco Country Band

Des musiciens et musiciennes passionné(e)s de musique unissent leurs efforts en 2008 à l’occasion d’un projet de Country-Rock inédit. Évoluant tout d’abord dans un contexte pédagogique, ils réalisent rapidement l’enthousiasme et la motivation qui règnent au sein du groupe et décident de poursuivre l’aventure vers de plus hauts sommets. Le Coco Country Band, un groupe dynamique, jeune, précis et passionné, frappe maintenant à votre porte pour vous faire découvrir et apprécier la musique Country!

Invités spéciaux : Guylaine Tanguay et Martin Deschamps

Fin de soirée : KHAØS

Ruslana Malytska, mieux connue sous son nom de scène KHAØS, est une DJ basée à Ottawa et s’est avérée être l’un des meilleurs talents de la capitale du Canada. Elle a déjà honoré certaines des plus grandes scènes du Canada, notamment Escapade Music Festival, Ever After Music Festival, Villa Paradizo, Life In Color, Beachclub, et plus encore. Connue pour sa présence électrique et sa sélection variée de chansons, KHAØS est prête à étendre sa revendication dans le monde émergent de la musique électronique.

Vendredi 12 juillet 2024, dès 20 h

Invité mystère

Site web

Suivez-nous à l’hiver 2024 pour découvrir notre invité mystère!

Souldia

Souldia pense le rap comme on aiguise un couteau. C’est avec une plume d’une dangereuse précision et une verve tout aussi tranchante qu’il impose sa présence charismatique sur la scène québécoise depuis vingt ans. Fort de la parution d’une dizaine d’albums au succès fulgurant, le prolifique rappeur de Limoilou s’illustre aujourd’hui comme un incontournable du rap au Québec. Avec, à ce jour, plus de 200 000 abonnés sur les réseaux sociaux, 160 millions d’écoutes cumulées en carrière et plus de 158 millions de vues cumulatives sur YouTube, Souldia brasse la cage collective et fédère, vraisemblablement. Mouton noir assumé, il a su se créer une marge à son image où évoluer. Les chiffres grandissants et l’abondance de gens qui le soutiennent lui donnent raison.

Fin de soirée : DJ Kleancut


Compositeur doublement nommé aux Gala de l’ADISQ, ses productions ont cumulé 500 000 écoutes sur Spotify et 1 million de vues sur YouTube. DJ Kleancut a été désigné Future Star par iHeart Radio pour sa chanson “GO SOLO” (ft. Odreii), diffusée plus de 2 500 fois sur les radios commerciales du Québec. Il s’est produit dans de nombreux festivals, dont Sonido, Metro Metro, Oasis, Escapade et SXSW au Texas, et a ouvert pour des artistes internationaux de renom tels que Nicky Jam, Daddy Yankee, Migos, Cardi B, Akon, Snoop Dogg, Flo Rida, T-Pain et Sean Paul. Avec plus de 2 000 représentations à son actif en Europe, en Amérique Latine et à travers tout le Canada, il a démontré son talent à l’échelle internationale. Il est également le récipiendaire du prestigieux Fred Sherrat Award décerné par l’Académie canadienne des arts et des sciences de l’enregistrement.

SAMEDI 13 juillet 2024, dès 20 h

Volume 10


Vous avez probablement entendu à la radio leur single de la chanson populaire « Ton amour a changé ma vie »! Volume 10 offre une expérience musicale exceptionnelle, réinterprétant de manière unique des chansons québécoises emblématiques. C’est une explosion de mélodies entraînantes, des « tounes » interprétées avec une énergie débordante. De plus, ce projet résulte d’une collaboration immédiate avec des musiciens talentueux ayant joué aux côtés d’artistes renommés comme Garou, Jonas, Pascale Picard et The New Cities.

Site web

Présence d’esprit, le très attendu 7e album du groupe Les Trois Accords propose des textes déjantés et des mélodies accrocheuses. Le groupe nous offre une nouvelle aventure musicale avec 10 chansons contenant de l’esprit qui mettront une ambiance dans votre cerveau.

TIZI est une DJ originaire de Montreal. De sa House groovy et funky aux tendances parfois Hip-hop, sa versatilité est sans aucun doute ce qui la distingue des autres. En 2009, elle débute sa carrière en tant que DJ dans différents clubs et événements à travers la province. Puis en 2011, elle se concentre d’avantage sur la musique électronique, une passion qui lui permettra de se démarquer comme résidente au Beachclub ainsi qu’à ÎleSoniq en 2015. En 2016, elle participe à l’Igloofest, le plus gros événement hivernal de musique électronique extérieur au Québec ainsi qu’à plusieurs festivals dont Escapade, Villa Paradizo et finalement Piknic Électronik.