Powered by

A highly anticipated event in Valleyfield!

 

The Québec government is pleased to support the Régates de Valleyfield, an event that brings together the best hydroplane drivers from here and abroad for multiple races in the western Montérégie region. It's a great opportunity for visitors to discover the region!

 

Year after year, this sporting and cultural event brings together friends and families to enjoy themselves and cheer on the drivers. It also raises the profile of our event industry and stimulates the region's economy.

 

Once again this year, the drivers will dazzle visitors with their speed on Baie Saint-François during the day's races, and the live performers will entertain the crowd in the evening. Congratulations to the organizing team, who have masterfully orchestrated this festive event.

 

Enjoy the event!

 

The Minister of Tourism

and Minister responsible for the Lanaudière region,

 

Caroline Proulx

Propulsé par la

Un événement très attendu à Valleyfield!

 

Le gouvernement du Québec est heureux de soutenir les Régates de Valleyfield, cet événement qui réunit les meilleurs pilotes d’hydroplane d’ici et d’ailleurs lors de multiples courses dans l’ouest de la Montérégie. Voilà une belle occasion pour les visiteuses et visiteurs de découvrir la région!

 

Cet événement sportif et culturel rassemble, année après année, amis et familles qui viennent se divertir et encourager les pilotes. Il fait également rayonner le travail des acteurs de notre industrie événementielle et stimule l’économie de la région.

 

Encore une fois cette année, les pilotes vont pouvoir éblouir les visiteuses et visiteurs en filant à toute vitesse sur la baie Saint-François lors des courses de la journée, et les artistes sur scène divertiront la foule le soir venu. Félicitations à l’équipe organisatrice, qui a orchestré de main de maître ce grand rassemblement festif.

 

Bon événement!

 

La ministre du Tourisme

et ministre responsable de la région de Lanaudière,

 

Caroline Proulx